Tohoshinki/DBSK/TVXQ/JYJ Piano Scores

Searched high and low for the piano scores for DB5k songs to only realise some of the websites had removed those links and files already. Just my luck…

With whatever is left on the net, I found a “good” amount of sheet music listed below (will update the list once I find more decent music sheets):

Kim Jaejoong – All Alone

Tohoshinki – Asu Wa Kuru Kara

DBSK – Balloons

DBSK – Hiyaya

Tohoshinki – Doushite (Why Did I Fall In Love With You)

DBSK – Drive

Tohoshinki – Forever Love

DBSK – Hug

JYJ  – Back Seat

DBSK – Mi Do Yo

DBSK – Mirotic

Tohoshinki – Sakuramichi

DBSK – You’re My Melody

Kim Jaejoong – I’ll Protect You

Tohoshinki – Bolero

TVXQ – Catch Me

TVXQ – Humanoids

TVXQ – I Swear and How Are You?

Tohoshinki – Winter Rose

If you are interested in downloading these sheet music (in .pdf file), let me know and I will pass you the password for the page that contains the link 😉

Disclaimer:

NONE OF THESE SHEET MUSIC BELONGS TO ME. I REPEAT. NONE.

Credits goes to the people who have transcribed/written the sheet music.

Compiled and shared by: [withaneasymind~]

If you are going to share, please take out with credits. I spent a lot of time compiling them over time.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. kimminji185 says:

    Can have the password for the sheet music please? I started to learn piano and I try to find them but it’s too hard. My email is are_cass_elf_dbsj@yahoo.com
    Thank you very much!

    Like

      1. Hello! Do you have a gmail address? I uploaded the files on GDrive so you’ll need a gmail account to have access to them 🙂

        Like

      2. kimminji185 says:

        Oh thanks I know it so I already tell you in another account name Mira sorry because I can’t tell sooner. My wordpress didn’t let me upload comment.

        Like

  2. Mira says:

    Can have the password for the sheet music please? Thank you so much! ^^~

    Like

  3. Mira says:

    Can have the password for the sheet music please? Thank you so much!
    My mail was lanlamdoUB@gmail.com

    Like

  4. Mira says:

    Can have the password for the sheet music please? thank you so much! ^^~
    my email is lanlamdoUB@gmail.com

    Like

    1. Hi there! Please take a look at your email 🙂 I have shared the link with you. Let me know if there are any problems accessing the files!

      Like

  5. Victoria says:

    Hello! Thank you for completing these songs and for your work.
    I love playing their songs on piano very much! !
    Can I have the password for the sheet music, please? Thanks a lot 😊
    email address : summerholidays836@gmail.com

    Like

    1. Hi Victoria! I’ve shared the Google document with you 🙂 Let me know if you have problems downloading the files ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

